Latest Products https://www.silvergateengineering.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Jun 2021 01:23:44 +0530 en-us https://www.silvergateengineering.in Aerospace Components https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-components.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-components.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aerospace Parts, flight control, hydraulic, fuel, and pneumatic systems and components for aerospace and other high-technology markets.Aerospace cnc products, tube, stamping, fitting, aerospace fasteners, nut, bolt, inserts, rivets, screws are mainly used on aircraft engine and airframe. Series of standard parts we also provide customized services to meet your specific needs. ur CNC Turning & Milling machine as well as conventional SPMs are extensively capable of Producing high quality machined parts from various metals & metal alloys. For detail catalogue, kindly ask sales@silvergateindia.com Specification : Materials : Any special Brass, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, Alloy Steel material compositions as per customer’s requirementThreads : ISO metric, MM, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF etc.Any threads as per customer's designMfg. processes : Precision Machining, CNC MillingFinish: Natural Polish : Nickel, Tin , Silver And As per Custom SpecificationProcessing Range : CustomizedQuality Accuracy : 20 to 50 MicronsAdditional Services : Sub Assembly & Complete AssembliesIndustries : Aerospace, Motor Sport & Automotive, Military, Energy & Other Industries , Pneumatics Commonly machined components at our facility : Custom Aerospace ComponentsAerospace FastenersAircraft Bushing & PinsAutomotive turned PartsCombustor Components.High Precession Engineering PartsBoeing Engineering ComponentsAirbus Engineering Parts Aerospace Fasteners https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-fasteners.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-fasteners.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aerospace Bolts https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-bolts.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-bolts.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aerospace Nuts https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-nuts.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-nuts.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aerospace Rivets https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-rivets.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/aerospace-rivets.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Prevention Components https://www.silvergateengineering.in/fire-prevention-components.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/fire-prevention-components.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Absolute quality is assured when sourcing parts from SILVERGATE ENGINEERING PVT LTD We have experience in the development and production of components and systems for preventive fire protection Our diversified portfolio and our innovative solutions for individual problems guarantee an optimal protection against Fire Specification : Materials : Brass & Brass Alloys, and Various Grades as per custom specification.Mfg. processes : Forging, Machining, Customizes Automatic, CNC MachineFinish : Natural Finish , Nickel, Electro Tinned, ChromProcessing Range : Various sizes available as Per Customer SpecificationProduction Flexibility : Small and High VolumesAdditional Services : Tensile strength, Longevity , Precision engineered, Assembly and Sub AssemblyApplication : Oil & Gas Industries, Fire Fitting Appliances, Fire Prevention Components Commonly machined components at our facility : Automatic Fire SprinklerFire Sprinkler & AccessoriesFire Protection Engineering ComponentsFire Fittings PartsFire Hydrant ValvesFire Prevention NozzolFire Prevention ValvesHydrogen Gas Filling ValvesBrass Hose Connector Automatic Fire Sprinkler https://www.silvergateengineering.in/automatic-fire-sprinkler.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/automatic-fire-sprinkler.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Connector https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-hose-connector.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-hose-connector.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hydrant Valve https://www.silvergateengineering.in/fire-hydrant-valve.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/fire-hydrant-valve.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Engineering Components https://www.silvergateengineering.in/precision-engineering-components.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/precision-engineering-components.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 No Engineering industry can do without the Machined components. They are needed from relatively simple design to the most complex one. And machining the parts to the exact specification requires both expertise and proper technology. At Silvergate Engineering Pvt. Ltd., we know how to make the parts in the shortest possible time with precision output so that cost efficiency can be achieved. Our CNC Turning & Milling machine as well as conventional SPMs are extensively capable of Producing high quality machined parts from various metals & metal alloys. For detail catalogue, kindly ask sales@silvergateindia.com Specification : Materials : Copper, Bronze, Brass, Steel, SS ,MS , AluminiumTypes : Solid Rods, Solid Rods Flat, Hollow Round section, Special ProfileMfg. processes : Precision MachiningFinish : Natural Polish : Nickel, Tin , Silver And As per Custom SpecificationProcessing Range : Diameter of 5mm to 200mmQuality Accuracy : 20 to 50 MicronsAdditional Services : Sub Assembly & Complete AssembliesIndustries: Electrical, Aerospace, Automotive, Gas & Oil, Medical, Defence , Pneumatics Commonly machined components at our facility : Special Turned PartsSteel Precession ComponentsCNC Turned PartsAutomotive turned Parts CNC Milling PartsHigh Precession Engineering PartsHydrolic Fitting Parts Metal Turned Parts Stainless Steel Turned Parts CNC Milling Parts https://www.silvergateengineering.in/cnc-milling-parts.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/cnc-milling-parts.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turned Parts https://www.silvergateengineering.in/cnc-turned-parts.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/cnc-turned-parts.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Wiring Accessories https://www.silvergateengineering.in/electric-wiring-accessories.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/electric-wiring-accessories.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SILVERGATE ENGINEERING PVT LTD. Manufacture high quality Brass Electrical Component. Our total production around 50 % of Our Components are made for Electrical Industries. We process customized as well as standards parts of low to high complexity with a diameter range from 5 mm to 20 mm in medium and high volumes. Our products category for electrical application includes plug pin, socket pin, Neutral Link & Earth bar for control panels Brass Terminal connector for wiring connections , Energy meter parts , sealing screws for closures, box terminals, Stamping Parts. All parts are made as per Custom Drawings and specifications. Specification : Materials : Brass & Brass Alloys, Copper & Copper Alloys of Various Grades as per custom specification.Mfg. processes : Forging, Machining, StampingFinish : Natural Finish , Nickel, Silver, TinProcessing Range : Diameter of 5mm to 200mmProduction Flexibility : Small and High VolumesAdditional Services : Soldering, Brazing, Riveting, Assembly and Sub AssemblyApplication : Energy Meters, Control Panels, Distribution Boards, MCB Switches, Electrical Switches, Plug & Sockets, Fan & Lighting, Air Conditioner, Electrical Appliances Commonly machined components at our facility : Brass Anchors Brass Switchgear Components Brass Terminal ConnectorBrass Knurling Inserts Brass Fasteners Sheet metal Parts Brass Neutral barsBrass PinsElectrical Wiring Accessories. Brass Anchors https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-anchors.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-anchors.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fasteners https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-fasteners.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-fasteners.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Knurled Inserts https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-knurled-inserts.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-knurled-inserts.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Neutral Links https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-neutral-links.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-neutral-links.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pins https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-pins.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-pins.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Switchgear Components https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-switchgear-components.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-switchgear-components.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminal Connector https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-terminal-connector.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-terminal-connector.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Earth Bar https://www.silvergateengineering.in/electrical-earth-bar.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/electrical-earth-bar.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Fitting Parts https://www.silvergateengineering.in/gas-fitting-parts.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/gas-fitting-parts.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SILVERGATE ENGINEERING PVT LTD manufacturer, supplier and exporter of complete range of Brass Gas Fittings. Which are manufactured using high quality tested raw materials and with the latest technology. Our gas fitting also be customized as per the requirements of clients and offered at reasonable price range. These products are also checked stringently by quality analysts to ensure that defect free and best quality products to our honored clients. Specification: Materials : Brass & Brass Alloys, Steel and Various Grades as per custom specification.Mfg. processes : Forging, Machining, Customizes Automatic, CNC MachineFinish : Natural Finish , Nickel, Electro Tinned, ChromProcessing Range : Various sizes available as Per Customer SpecificationProduction Flexibility : Small and HighVolumesTemperature Rating : From -65° to +200° FAdditional Services : Tensile strength, Longevity , Precision engineered, Assembly and Sub AssemblyApplication : Oil & Gas Industries, Gas Fitting Appliances, Automotive Industries Commonly machined components at our facility : Brass Gas FittingBrass LPG FittingsLPG & CNG Kit Fittings PartsBrass High Pressure Stove PartsLPG Cylinder Valve PartsLPG Cylinder Regulator PartsGas Fitting ConnectorBrass Gas NozzlesBrass High Pressure Burner Jets Brass Gas Fitting https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-gas-fitting.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-gas-fitting.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gas Nozzle https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-gas-nozzle.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-gas-nozzle.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass LPG Fittings https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-lpg-fittings.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-lpg-fittings.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hardware Fittings https://www.silvergateengineering.in/hardware-fittings.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/hardware-fittings.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SILVERGATE ENGINEERING PVT LTD. Manufacture high quality Hardware Components from Brass And Stainless Steel, We have Exclusive rage of Door & Window hardware & Fittings. All Our Products are Manufactured from High-Grade Brass and Stainless Steel Materials , Procured From Reliable Vendors of The Market. For Meeting Distinguished Needs of Clients, We Offer our Entire Range in Various Sizes, Shapes, Dimensions, Grades and Specifications. Specification : Materials : Brass CuZn39pb3, Stainless Steel , SS-202, SS-304, SS-303Mfg. processes : Solid Rods, Solid Rods Flat, Hollow Round section, Special ProfileFinish : Natural Polish : Chrome, Matte, Antique, And As per Custom Specification Processing Range : Diameter of 96 mm to 300mmProduction Flexibility : Small Batch and Mass ProductionAdditional Services : Customer Brand PackingApplication : Door Fitting , Window Fitting , Furniture Fittings Commonly machined components at our facility : Cabinet HandelsBrass Hardware FittingsSS Hardware FittingsSS Glass & Pull Door HandelsBrass Mirror CapBrass & SS HingesBrass & SS Tower BoltsGlass Fitting BracketCurtain FittingSS & Brass Julla FittingsBrass Decorative PartsBrass & SS Curtain Rods Brass Curtain Rods https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-curtain-rods.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-curtain-rods.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hinges https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-hinges.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-hinges.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Mirror Cap https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-mirror-cap.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-mirror-cap.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Tower Bolt https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-tower-bolt.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/brass-tower-bolt.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet Handles https://www.silvergateengineering.in/cabinet-handles.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/cabinet-handles.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Fitting Bracket https://www.silvergateengineering.in/glass-fitting-bracket.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/glass-fitting-bracket.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Glass Door Handle https://www.silvergateengineering.in/ss-glass-door-handle.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/ss-glass-door-handle.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Curtain Rods https://www.silvergateengineering.in/stainless-steel-curtain-rods.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/stainless-steel-curtain-rods.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hinges https://www.silvergateengineering.in/stainless-steel-hinges.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/stainless-steel-hinges.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tower Bolt https://www.silvergateengineering.in/stainless-steel-tower-bolt.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/stainless-steel-tower-bolt.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Components https://www.silvergateengineering.in/automotive-components.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/automotive-components.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silvergate Engineering Pvt. Ltd. is leading manufacturer and exporter of Wet & Dry Cylinder Liners, Sleeves, Air – Water Cooled Blocks, Valve Guides and custom made casting parts for automobile and industrial engine applications. We take great pride in our Skilled employees, who are well experienced and technically qualified to produce highest quality product. CNC Turning & Milling machine as well as conventional SPMs are extensively capable of Producing high quality machined parts from various metals & metal alloys. For detail catalogue, kindly ask sales@silvergateindia.com Specification : Materials : Any special Brass, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, Alloy Steel material compositions as per customer’s requirementThreads : ISO metric, MM, PG, BSW, BSP, BSB, BSF, BA, NPT, NPTF, UNC, UNF, UNEF etc.Any threads as per customer's designMfg. processes : CNC Precision Machining, CNC MillingFinish: Natural Polish : Nickel, Tin ,Chrome And As per Custom SpecificationProcessing Range : CustomizedQuality Accuracy : 20 to 50 MicronsAdditional Services : Sturdy construction, Resistance towards corrosionIndustries : Automotive Industries, Marine Industries, Automobile Industries Commonly machined components at our facility : Wet & Dry Cylinder LinersCylinder SleevesAir Cooled BlockIndustrial Engine turned Parts Valve GuidesMarine Engineering PartsRocker ShaftsCylinder Head Components Air Cooled Block https://www.silvergateengineering.in/air-cooled-block.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/air-cooled-block.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Sleeves https://www.silvergateengineering.in/cylinder-sleeves.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/cylinder-sleeves.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Cylinder Liner https://www.silvergateengineering.in/dry-cylinder-liner.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/dry-cylinder-liner.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rocker Shaft https://www.silvergateengineering.in/rocker-shaft.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/rocker-shaft.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Valve Guide https://www.silvergateengineering.in/valve-guide.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/valve-guide.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Cylinder Liner https://www.silvergateengineering.in/wet-cylinder-liner.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/wet-cylinder-liner.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Gas Fittings https://www.silvergateengineering.in/medical-gas-fittings.htm https://www.silvergateengineering.in/medical-gas-fittings.htm Wed, 05 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530